T.C. McMullen's Disillusionment Series

Revenge of the Gods

Daughter of Gods
Revenge of the Gods
Starlight and Judgment
The Freedom Wars
Curse of the Gods
Earth Map in 4327



Autographed: email T.C. 
at tcmcauthor(at)hotmail.com 
for details and special pricing!

Also Available at
Codex Comics and Collectibles
125 West High Street
Ebensburg, Pa 15931

Revenge of the Gods
Book Two
Inaut disappearances start happening in the western grasslands nine years after Tryn returns to her people, and she and a dozen top Inaut guards head into the lands to find answers. What Tryn discovers nearly ends her life and leaves only her and one guard alive to return. When they reach the nearest village, the destruction there is mind numbing.
The creatures are unknown and unimaginable. Tryn returns to Nikkar to plan with her brother how best to protect their people. It's sixteen year old Kira who first realizes the attacks are military. The gods have begun their revenge using creatures of flight and fire, all teeth and claws.
When a brutal beast even a Pure One can't control sets its killing motives on Inaut cities, no one can stop it, not even Tryn when she realizes it is headed straight for her children. Kira, who was left to help see to the people's well being while her elders were out in hunts for the beasts, is forever changed. While Tryn leaves in an attempt to save her people by facing the Pure Ones, Kira decides to take a more direct approach on her own.
The fight to save the people becomes a fight for two of the most precious children the Inaut people have.

All Text and Artwork on this site is Copyrighted.
2009-2013 T.C. McMullen